GES Staff Directory

Questions?  Call the Granby Elementary School main office at (970) 887-3312.
Showing 34 items
Staff MemberPositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff MemberPositionEmail
Abbott, Dee Admin Asst./Sub Coordinator dee.abbott@egsd.org 
Acker, Martha 3rd Grade Teacher martha.acker@egsd.org 
Bailey, Erika 2nd Grade Teacher erika.bailey@egsd.org 
Bambur, Sarah Literacy sarah.bambur@egsd.org 
Craig, Sandy Office/Paraprofessional sandy.craig@egsd.org 
Cross, Amanda Admin Asst. amanda.cross@egsd.org 
Dafoe, McKayla 4th Grade Teacher mckayla.dafoe@egsd.org 
Davidson, Kerry Media Specialist kerry.davidson@egsd.org 
Devore, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher kelly.devore@egsd.org 
Ewert, Amy Academic Resource amy.ewert@egsd.org 
Good, Bethany 1st Grade Teacher bethany.good@egsd.org 
Green, Jill 1st Grade Teacher jill.green@egsd.org 
Hanson, Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher melissa.hanson@egsd.org 
Harmon, Jane Principal jane.harmon@egsd.org 
Heckerson, Shelly PreSchool Teacher shelly.heckerson@egsd.org 
Hill, Jane 3rd Grade Teacher jane.hill@egsd.org 
Hill, Rhonda PreSchool Teacher rhonda.hill@egsd.org 
Illyes, Adrian 5th Grade Teacher adrian.illyes@egsd.org 
Keller, Maggie Physical Education maggie.keller@egsd.org 
Lincoln, Courtney Special Education courtney.lincoln@egsd.org 
Linke, Gay 1st Grade Teacher gay.linke@egsd.org 
McNertney, Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.mcnertney@egsd.org 
Meyer, Jantrey Counselor jantrey.meyer@egsd.org 
Miyauchi, Joan Kindergarten Teacher joan.miyauchi@egsd.or 
Pankow, Vivan 5th Grade Teacher vivian.pankow@egsd.org 
Rankin, Molly Kindergarten Teacher molly.rankin@egsd.org 
Rector, Sara Science 3-5 sara.rector@egsd.org 
Simmons, Kari Title I kari.simmons@egsd.org 
Stine, Adrienne 4th Grade Teacher adrienne.stine@egsd.org 
Tinkum, Chris 2nd Grade Teacher chris.tinkum@egsd.org 
Veraldo, Laura Music laura.veraldo@egsd.org 
Woods, Darrell Art darrell.woods@egsd.org 
Young, Brandon 5th Grade Teacher brandon.young@egsd.org 
Zastrow, Holly K-2 Science holly.zastrow@egsd.org 
Showing 34 items